Arkady Petrovich Gaidar

Arkady Petrovich
Gaidar (Golikov) (1904-1941)
Russian writer

Works for children about the romance of the revolutionary struggle ("PBC", 1926; "School", 1930), on the complex problems of moral and civic education in the spirit of the ideals of socialist society (the short stories "the Blue Cup", 1936, "Chuk and GEK", 1939), the story "Military secret" (1935) and "Timur and his team" (1940) are distinguished by the interesting plot.

The most interesting and informative Gaidar believed their first visit. Then, in 1931, he arrived in "Artek" together with his son Timur. Son the writer "determined" in the squad, and he settled in a small house on the territory of the "Upper" camp. Here he finished writing his novel "the Far country".

To check how you perceive the product of young readers, Gaidar sometimes the children were collected at – sitting on the bed, reading set his feet to the pioneers of the newly written page. The children listened with great interest.

 


Photo 1939

Photo 1972

In January 1932, Gaidar went to the far East, where he planned to create a book about what he saw and experienced in recent years. The most vivid memories were associated with the Crimea, "Artek". So work began on "through Artek", said Gaidar himself, the book "Military secret".

In may 1934, Gaidar made a trip to the Black sea and again on the South coast. From the "Artek" he sent a postcard from camp and plenty of exclamation marks: "the sea is so big, that if three days his bucket to draw – still not dredged. Here's what sea! And the mountains here are so high that even the cat through they are hatched. Here's what a mountain!"
 

A memorial sign in the form of a memorial plaque in copper bas-relief image of the writer (size 1.21 x 1.45 m) with the text:

In the "Upper camp" Artek in July-August 1931 he lived and worked Arkady Petrovich Gaidar.
Here he completed "a Far country" and conceived the story "Military secret".
A. P. Gaidar was the guest of "Artek" in 1934 and 1939.
 

Was on the state account. The decision of the Crimean regional Executive Committee dated 10.12.1984. Opened on 1 August 1972 (in connection with the assignment of a name of A. P. Gaydara pioneer squad "Amber") project Author: Alexander Yemelyantsev, Moscow sculptor. f mounted on the housing wall of the children's camp "Amber.

A memorial sign in honor of A. P. Gaidar was removed from state accounting – has historical, cultural and artistic value, is located in a closed territory (the Crimea Resolution No. 72 of 19.03.1996)

In 2003, during the restoration of the hull children's camp "Amber" memorial sign in honor of A. P. Gaidar was removed from the walls of the building. New commemorative sign in honor of A. P. Gaidar. Installed in may 2004 on the housing wall of the children's camp "Amber". On the Board (70 x 35 cm) is a text in Ukrainian, English and Russian languages:

Children's camp "Amber" is named after A. P. Gaidar.

Founded on 16 February 1966.

 

Lookout stone
(Ayu-Dag)Photo 2011

This "Gaidar stone", also called Hot - the title of the story Arkady Petrovich Gaidar, about how " ... the boy Ivashka found in the swamp magic stone. And the stone word of this stone on the mountain will be demolished and there will break, he will return your youth and life will begin again.

Then Ivashka dragged a stone up a hill and suggested to break it to the patient, the battle-scarred old man. "Let the poor man a good life will see," he decided magnanimously Ivashka.

The old man came, got up, lit a cigarette and remembered his life. I thought – didn't touch the stone. And I another life? Another young? When my passed difficult, but clearly and honestly!

Many years have passed since then, and the stone and lies nerazviti".

They say that this is our Artek stone, and what he described Gaidar. And they say that if you stand on the stone and a wish – it will come true.

ic_add_a_photo_24px

Аркадий Петрович
Гайдар (Голиков) (1904—1941)
       Советский детский писатель

Произведения для детей о романтике революционной борьбы («РВС», 1926; «Школа», 1930), о сложных проблемах нравственного и гражданского воспитания в духе идеалов социалистического общества (рассказы «Голубая чашка», 1936, «Чук и Гек», 1939), повести «Военная тайна» (1935) и «Тимур и его команда» (1940) отличаются занимательностью сюжета.

Произведения для детей о романтике революционной борьбы («РВС», 1926; «Школа», 1930), о сложных проблемах нравственного и гражданского воспитания в духе идеалов социалистического общества («Голубая чашка», 1936; «Чук и Гек», 1939; «Военная тайна», 1935; «Тимур и его команда», 1940) отличаются занимательностью сюжета.

Самым интересным и содержательным Гайдар считал свое первое посещение «Артека». Тогда, в 1931-м, он приехал в лагерь вместе с сыном Тимуром. Сына писатель «определил» в отряд, а сам поселился в маленьком домике на территории «Верхнего» лагеря. Здесь он закончил писать повесть «Дальние страны».

Чтобы проверить, как воспримут произведение юные читатели, Гайдар иногда собирал ребят у себя; сидя на кровати, читал разместившимся у его ног пионерам только что написанные страницы. Дети слушали с большим интересом.

 


Фото 1939 г.

Фото 1972 г.

В январе 1932 года Гайдар уехал на Дальний Восток, где задумал создать книгу о том, что видел и пережил за последние годы. Наиболее яркие воспоминания были связаны с Крымом, с жизнью «Артека». Так началась работа над «насквозь артековской», как говорил сам писатель, книгой «Военная тайна».

В мае 1934 года Гайдар предпринял путешествие по Черному морю и вновь оказался на Южнобережье. Из «Артека» писатель отправил открытку с видом лагеря и множеством знаков восклицания: «Море здесь такое большое, что если и три дня его ведром черпать – все равно не вычерпаешь. Вот здесь какое море! А горы здесь такие высокие, что даже кошка через них не перепрыгнет. Вот здесь какие горы!»

 

Памятный знак в виде мемориальной доски из меди с барельефным изображением писателя (размер 1,21 х 1,45 м) с текстом:

В «Верхнем лагере» Артека в июле-августе 1931 года жил и работал Аркадий Петрович Гайдар.
Здесь им завершены «Дальние страны» и задумана повесть «Военная тайна».
А.П. Гайдар был гостем «Артека» в 1934 и 1939 гг.
 

Был установлен на стене корпуса детского лагеря «Янтарный» и открыт 1 августа 1972 года в связи с присвоением имени А.П. Гайдара пионерской дружине «Янтарная». Автор проекта: Александр Александрович Емельянцев, московский скульптор.

Памятный знак состоял на государственном учете (решение Крымского облисполкома от 10.12.1984 года), позже был снят с государственного учета: не имеет историко-культурной и художественной ценности, находится на закрытой территории (Постановление правительства АР Крым № 72 от 19.03.1996 года).

В 2003 году при реставрации корпуса детского лагеря «Янтарный» памятный знак был снят со стены здания. Новый памятный знак в честь А.П. Гайдара установлен в мае 2004 года. На доске (0,70 х 0,35 метра) находится текст на украинском, английском и русском языках:

Детский лагерь «Янтарный» носит имя А.П. Гайдара.

Основан 16 февраля 1966 года. 

 

Смотровой камень
(на Аю-Даге)Фото 2011 г.

Это «Гайдаровский камень», еще его называют Горячим – по названию рассказа Аркадия Петровича Гайдара о том, как « … мальчик Ивашка нашел на болоте волшебный камень. А на камне слова о том, что кто этот камень на гору снесет и там разобьет, тот вернет свою молодость и жизнь начнет сначала.

Тогда Ивашка затащил камень на гору и предложил разбить его больному, израненному в боях старику. «Так пусть же и несчастный старик хорошую жизнь увидит», – решил великодушно Ивашка.

Пришел старик, достал трубку, закурил и вспомнил жизнь свою. Подумал – не тронул камень. И на что мне иная жизнь? Другая молодость? Когда и моя прошла трудно, но ясно и честно!

Прошло много лет с той поры, а камень так и лежит неразбитым».

Говорят, что это наш артековский камень и именно его описал Гайдар. А еще говорят, что если встать на камень и загадать сокровенное желание, то оно обязательно сбудется.