Alexander Sergeyevich Pushkin, Pushkin Cape, Fairy-tale town

Alexander Sergeyevich Pushkin (1799 – 1837)

Russian poet, founder of new Russian literature. Portrait of Alexander Pushkin, the artist P. F. Sokolov, 1836 Pushkin translated into almost all languages of the world. Stay in Gurzuf – 18 August-5 September, 1820.

During his exile to the South in1820 year Pushkin lived in Gurzuf.

Alexander Pushkin was a great rider. He did horseback riding on a narrow winding road in the tract Artek, where he admired the scenery.

Without fear midday heat, he climbed to the top of Ayu-Dag, hence Pushkin saw our land, "the happy land", where everything is illuminated "light luxury nature."

For the first time the idea of "touching erect a national monument to the poet, for which all Russia, his lost, will be grateful to generous coordially" was made January 29, 1837 V. A. Zhukovsky in a rough Memorandum to Nicholas I . But in this case it was not about the monument, but only on redemption of debt and the conversion of the monument to A. S. Pushkin Mikhailovskoye village.

 

That's what the writer says I. Novikov in his novel "Pushkin in exile":

 

"... Leaping over a small river, Pushkin found himself entirely in view of Ayu-Dag. The area was completely deserted. Seemed like forever to her and stay. The entire trip I met only two elderly woodcutter, gleaming in the smile teeth. However, one of them had a gun on his shoulders.
- Hunt?
Yes.
He just waved his hand.
- What's the name of this land?
- Artec, and, showing teeth, smiling, said
- and in Russian, though as the quail.
Pushkin loved the simple it's a nickname".
 

For the first time the idea of "touching erect a national monument to the poet, for which all Russia, his lost, will be grateful to generous coordially" was made January 29, 1837 V. A. Zhukovsky in a rough Memorandum to Nicholas I . But in this case it was not about the monument, but only on redemption of debt and the conversion of the monument to A. S. Pushkin Mikhailovskoye village.

At the official level the situation with the perpetuation of a name of A. S. Pushkin began to change after the Moscow 6 ( 18 by n. V.), June 1880 on the Tverskoy Boulevard was opened Russia's first monument to the poet work of the prominent sculptor A. M. Opekushin (in Soviet times moved on Good, now Pushkin square).

Then in many cities of Russia, where he visited the poet, began to celebrate memorial places associated with his name. Apparently then there were the names "rock Pushkin" and "Pushkin grotto".

 

Cape Pushkin (Java)
 

Formed as the result of coastal activities of the sea. The height of the Cape 35 meters above sea level. In the late nineteenth century on the headland was built an observation deck in the castle tower. Cape Pushkin two remarkable caves, grottos, only accessible from the sea. One of the caves bears the name of Pushkin. It resembles an outlandish temple with large columns. Its beauty and the transparency of the water produced an extraordinary impression.

 

The Bas-Relief Of A. S. Pushkin

 

Photo 1975 Opened June 6, 1948 to the 149 anniversary of poet's birthday. The authors of the project: girls artemovka Nadia Belova, Tamara Safonova and V. I. Yamalov. The bas-relief of Pushkin was cast on the circle of "Skillful hands" girls of the children camp "Suuk-su" ( from June 1945 to April 1954 in the camp of "Suuk-su" rested only girls) with the head of the circle, V. I. Asianology. On a white marble slab was a bas-relief of the poet. Currently bas no.

 

 

Marble plaque

 

Photo 1955 Opened on 6 June 1948 to 149-th anniversary from birthday of A. S. Pushkin Author : Vyacheslav Ivanovich Yamalov, the head of the circle "Skillful hands". The Board was installed on top of the wall facing the visitors.

The Board was made of white marble and is mounted in the wall. On the Board was embossed the text with the lines of the poem "To the sea":

"Farewell, free element!

The last time for me

You roll on waves of blue

And Shine with the proud beauty".

The letters were painted in bronze.
Currently, the Board is not.

 

The Fountain Of Alexander Pushkin

 

Installed June 6, 1949, to the 150th anniversary of the birth of Alexander Pushkin. The author of the project is unknown. The pool was circular. The water sprinklers were located in a circle the bowl. In the middle of the pool of the fountain was a copy of the sculpture of A. S. Pushkin by A. M. Opekushin. In 1958, the fountain was dismantled. Sculpture of A. S. Pushkin was transferred from the 2nd camp (now the camp "azure") and installed in the Park in the 3rd camp (now camp "Cypress").

 

Alexander Opekushin (1838-1923)

The son of a serf. He studied at the drawing school society for the encouragement of artists and in the sculpture Studio D. Jensen in St. Petersburg. Member of St. Petersburg Academy of arts (1895).

Participated in the creation (for m Mikhail Osipovich Mikeshin) of the monument "Millennium of Russia" in Novgorod (opened in 1862) and Catherine II in St. Petersburg (opened in 1872).

The most significant work Opekushin monument to Alexander Pushkin in Moscow (bronze and granite, unveiled in 1880), combines the elation of the image with its historical specificity and reliability. A created monuments to Alexander Pushkin in St. Petersburg (opened in 1884 ), Karl Maksimovich Baer in the Tartu (opened in 1884), Mikhail Lermontov in Pyatigorsk (opened in 1889)

 

gin: 10px; float: right;box-shadow: rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.0980392) 0.4 em 0.4 em 5px; " />

Fairytale town

Founded in the late 40's-early 50-ies of XX century.

Author : Pavel Bezrukov, folk craftsman.

At the site of Pavel Petrovich created a wonderful world of children's favorite fairy tale characters: little Red riding hood, the gingerbread man, the heroes of Pushkin's poem "Ruslan and Lyudmila", fables I. A. Krylov and others.

In the mid (late ?) 50 years Bezrukov their wooden sculpture was taken from the "Artek". In 1960 he founded the open air Museum "Glade of fairy tales" in a forest glade at the foot of the rock Stavri-Kaya, Yalta.

 


Photo 1953

Photo 1953

 

Pavel Bezrukov (1890-1972)

Photo 1968 petroleum Engineer, craftsman, (sculptor florist), the Forester of the Yalta reserve, the founder of the Museum of floral sculptures "glade of fairy tales" (1960, Yalta).

In 1968 "the glade of fairy tales" was destroyed, and the artist sent from Yalta. From the fabulous area remained naked place. The works of folk craftsmen have not survived.

1 August 1970 "glade of fairy tales" created again.

 

 

 

 

 

Is government registered.
The decision of the Crimean regional Executive Committee from 10.12. 1984.

Established on June 27, 1982. Authors: Anatoly Trofimovich Polyansky, architect, and Alexander Yemelyantsev, sculptor. The monument is located at the observation deck.

The monument is a bust of the poet, mounted on a square pedestal. Pushkin is depicted bareheaded, in a coat, a shirt with a tie butterfly. Look directly.

The bust is made of Inkerman stone. The pedestal (height of 3.5 meters, the cross section 0.45 x 0.55 m) made of white marble. On the pedestal from different sides are carved the lines of the poet about the Crimea.

 

 


 

On the front side of the pedestal is carved The right side is carved C the left side is carved

 

Fantastic small town "Pushkin's path"

 

Opened in August 1988 to 168 th anniversary of the poet's stay in the Crimea.

Authors: students of the Ufa oil & gas Institute (Bashkiria, Russia).

Located behind the monument to A. S. Pushkin.

In the summer of 1985, a group of students of the Ufa oil & gas Institute on its own initiative, developing a project of a fairytale town began to implement it.

Fairytale town is decorated with the sculptures, created on motives of works of A. S. Pushkin: king Dodon, head of knight, fairy houses and the stage - in the Greek style. Sculpture made of concrete and metal.

 

 

 

 

 

Palekh painting
(dining room, 1st floor)

 

Completed in 1984 on motives of fairy tales of A. S. Pushkin, to the 185 anniversary of the birth of the poet.

The authors of the project and the painters graduates of the school of Palekh.

Palekh painting is a kind of Russian folk miniature painting, made with tempera paints. Tempera (Italian – mixing paint) painting -- paints, the binder which is an emulsion of water and egg yolk and also water-soluble vegetable or animal glue, mixed with oil or oil and varnish. Palekh painting originated in 1923 in the village of Palekh (Ivanovo region, Russia) on the basis of the local icon-painting of the fishery. Poetic fairy-tale characters, decorativeness of the forms of landscape and architecture, and elongated proportions of the figures go back to the icon-painting traditions.

Александр Сергеевич Пушкин (1799 – 1837)

Русский поэт, родоначальник новой русской литературы. Портрет А.С. Пушкина, художника П.Ф. Соколова,  1836 г. Произведения Пушкина переведены почти на все языки мира. Пребывание в Гурзуфе – с 18 августа по 5 сентября 1820 года.

Во время ссылки на юг в1820 году Пушкин жил в Гурзуфе.

Александр Пушкин был прекрасным наездником. Он совершал верховые прогулки по узкой извилистой дороге в урочище Артек, где любовался окрестными пейзажами.

Не боясь полуденной жары, он не раз поднимался на вершину Аю-Дага, отсюда Пушкин видел нашу землю «счастливым краем», где все озарено «светлой роскошью природы».

Впервые мысль «воздвигнуть трогательный, национальный памятник поэту, за который вся Россия, его потерявшая, будет благодарна великодушному соорудителю» была высказана 29 января 1837 года В.А. Жуковским в черновой записке к Николаю I . Но в данном случае речь шла не о монументе, а только о выкупе из долгов и превращения в памятник А.С. Пушкину села Михайловское.

 

Вот, что рассказывает писатель И. Новиков в своем романе «Пушкин в изгнании»:

 

«… Перескочив через небольшую речонку, Пушкин очутился совсем в виду Аю-Дага. Местность была совершенно пустынная. Казалось, так навсегда ей и остаться. За всю дорогу повстречались лишь два пожилых дровосека, блеснувшие в улыбке зубами. Впрочем, у одного из них было ружье за плечами.
- Охотитесь?
- Да.
Тот только махнул рукой.
- А как называется эта земля?
- Артек, - и, блеснув зубами, улыбаясь, добавил
- а по-русски, будто как перепелка.
Пушкину очень понравилось простодушное это прозвище».
 

Впервые мысль «воздвигнуть трогательный, национальный памятник поэту, за который вся Россия, его потерявшая, будет благодарна великодушному соорудителю» была высказана 29 января 1837 года В.А. Жуковским в черновой записке к Николаю I . Но в данном случае речь шла не о монументе, а только о выкупе из долгов и превращения в памятник А.С. Пушкину села Михайловское.

На официальном уровне ситуация с увековечиванием имени А.С. Пушкина стала меняться после того как в Москве 6 ( 18 по н.ст.) июня 1880 года на Тверском бульваре был открыт первый в России памятник поэту работы выдающегося скульптора А.М. Опекушина (в советское время перенесен на Страстную, ныне Пушкинскую площадь).

После этого во многих городах России, где бывал поэт, стали отмечать мемориальные места, связанные с его именем. Видимо тогда же появились топонимы «Пушкинская скала» и «Пушкинский грот». 

 

Мыс Пушкина (Ява)
 

Образован в результате волноприбойной деятельности моря. Высота мыса 35 метров над уровнем моря. В конце XIX века на мысе была построена смотровая площадка в виде крепостной башни. Мыс Пушкина примечателен двумя пещерами-гротами, попасть в которые можно только со стороны моря. Один из гротов носит имя Пушкина. Своим видом он напоминает диковинный храм с величественными колоннами. Его красота и прозрачность воды производят необыкновенное впечатление. 

 

Барельеф А.С. Пушкина

 

Фото 1975 г. Открыт 6 июня 1948 года к 149-летию со дня рождения поэта. Авторы проекта: девочки-артековки Надя Белова, Тамара Сафонова и Вячеслав Иванович Асямолов. Барельеф Пушкина был отлит на кружке «Умелые руки» девочками детского лагеря «Суук-Су» ( с июня 1945 года по апрель 1954 года в лагере «Суук-Су» отдыхали только девочки) с руководителем кружка В.И. Асямоловым. На белой мраморной доске находился барельеф поэта. В настоящее время барельефа нет.

 

 

Мраморная доска

 

Фото 1955 г. Открыта 6 июня 1948 года к 149-летию со дня рождения А.С. Пушкина Автор : Вячеслав Иванович Асямолов, руководитель кружка «Умелые руки». Доска была установлена на вершине стены, обращенной к посетителям.

Доска была изготовлена из белого мрамора и вмонтирована в стену. На доске был выбит текст со строками стихотворения «К морю»:

«Прощай, свободная стихия!

В последний раз передо мной

Ты катишь волны голубые

И блещешь гордою красой».

Буквы надписи были покрыты бронзовой краской. 
В настоящее время доски нет.

 

Фонтан А.С. Пушкина

 

Установлен 6 июня 1949 года к 150-летию со дня рождения А.С. Пушкина. Автор проекта неизвестен. Чаша бассейна имела круглую форму. Разбрызгиватели воды располагались по кругу чаши. В середине бассейна фонтана находилась копия скульптуры А.С. Пушкина работы А.М. Опекушина. В 1958 году фонтан разобрали. Скульптура А.С. Пушкина была перенесена из 2-го лагеря (ныне детский лагерь «Лазурный») и установлена в парке 3-го лагеря (ныне детский лагерь «Кипарисный»). 

 

Александр Михайлович Опекушин (1838-1923)

Сын крепостного. Учился в рисовальной школе Общества поощрения художников и в скульптурной мастерской Д.И. Иенсена в Петербурге. Действительный член петербургской Академии художеств (1895).

Участвовал в создании (по м Михаила Осиповича Микешина) памятника «Тысячелетие России» в Новгороде (открыт в 1862) и Екатерине II в Петербурге (открыт в 1872).

Наиболее значительное произведение Опекушина – памятник А.С. Пушкину в Москве (бронза, гранит, открыт в 1880), сочетающий приподнятость образа с его исторической конкретностью и достоверностью. Опекушин создал памятники Александру Сергеевичу Пушкину в Петербурге (открыт в 1884 ), Карлу Максимовичу Бэру в Тарту (открыт в 1884), Михаилу Юрьевичу Лермонтову в Пятигорске (открыт в 1889) 

 

Сказочный городок

Основан в конце 40-х – начале 50-х годов XX века.

Автор : Павел Петрович Безруков, народный умелец.

На площадке Павел Петрович создал удивительный мир детских любимых сказочных персонажей: Красная шапочка, Колобок, герои пушкинской поэмы «Руслан и Людмила», басен И.А. Крылова и другие.

В середине (в конце ?) 50-х годов Безруков свои деревянные скульптуры вывез из «Артека». В 1960 году он основал музей под открытым небом «Поляну сказок» на лесной поляне у подножия скалы Ставри-Кая в Ялте. 

 


Фото 1953 г.

Фото 1953 г.

 

Павел Петрович Безруков (1890-1972)

Фото 1968 г. Инженер-нефтяник, народный умелец, (скульптор флорист), лесник Ялтинского заповедника, основатель музея флористической скульптуры «Поляна сказок» (1960, Ялта).

В 1968 году «Поляна сказок» была уничтожена, а художник выслан из Ялты. От сказочного уголка осталось голое место. Работы народного умельца не сохранились.

1 августа 1970 года «Поляна сказок» создана вновь. 

 

 

 

 

 

Состоит на государственном учете.
Решение Крымского облисполкома от 10.12. 1984 года.

Установлен 27 июня 1982 года. Авторы: Анатолий Трофимович Полянский, архитектор и Александр Александрович Емельянцев, скульптор. Памятник расположен у смотровой площадки.

Памятник представляет собой бюст поэта, установленный на четырехгранном постаменте. А.С. Пушкин изображен без головного убора, в сюртуке, в рубашке, с галстуком «бабочка». Взгляд устремлен прямо.

Бюст изготовлен из инкерманского камня. Постамент (высота 3,5 метра, сечение 0,45 х 0,55 м) выполнен из белого мрамора. На постаменте с разных сторон высечены строки поэта о Крыме.

 

 


 

На лицевой стороне постамента высечено C правой стороны высечено C левой стороны высечено

 

Сказочный городок «Пушкинская тропа»

 

Открыт в августе 1988 года к 168-летию пребывания поэта в Крыму.

Авторы: студенты Уфимского нефтегазового института (Башкирия, Россия).

Расположен за памятником А.С. Пушкину.

Летом 1985 года группа студентов Уфимского нефтегазового института по собственной инициативе, разработав свой проект сказочного городка, начали его реализовывать.

Сказочный городок украшен парковыми скульптурами, созданными по мотивам произведений А.С. Пушкина: царь Додон, голова витязя, сказочные домики и сцена - в греческом стиле. Скульптуры выполнены из бетона и металла.

 

 

 

 

 

Палехская роспись
(столовая, 1 этаж)

 

Выполнена в 1984 году по мотивам сказок А.С. Пушкина, к 185-летию со дня рождения поэта.

Авторы проекта и живописцы студенты-выпускники Палехского училища.

Палехская роспись – это вид русской народной миниатюрной живописи, выполненная темперными красками. Темпера (в переводе с итальянского – смешивать краски) -- живопись красками, связующим веществом в которых являются эмульсии из воды и яичного желтка, а также разведенного на воде растительного или животного клея, смешанного с маслом или маслом и лаком. Палехская роспись возникла в 1923 году в пос. Палех (Ивановская область, Россия) на основе местного иконописного промысла. Поэтичная сказочность персонажей, декоративность форм пейзажа и архитектуры и удлиненные пропорции фигур восходят к иконописным традициям.