The Memorial Of Glory. A tribute to fallen soldiers.

Mass grave
soldiers who died
with the release of "Artek"

1956 photo

At the mass grave of soldiers killed during the liberation of Artek, memorable characters was changed several times. The first Commemorative sign in honor of the liberators "Artek" was established in 1956. Authors: artekovtsy. At the mass grave of soldiers of separate Seaside army was the obelisk of Inkerman stone in the form of four-sided pyramid. On the face of a marble slab with the text:

"Soviet soldiers and partisans who died for the freedom of the Motherland."

 

A second Memorial sign in honor of the liberators "Artek" is a Memorial sign was in the public accounting. The decision of the Crimean regional Executive Committee, dated 10 December 1984. Was established in honor of the 20th anniversary of the Soviet Victory over Nazi Germany. Opened in may 1965. In a tomb of concrete (dimensions 1.45 X 1.0 m) was mounted memorial plaque of white marble (size 1.0 X 0.58 m) with the text:

"Here are buried soldiers who died a heroic death

with the release of the pioneer camp "Artek".

Eternal memory to the heroes!"

 

The memorial was erected in honor of the 40th anniversary of the Victory of Soviet people in the great Patriotic war. Opened in may 1985. Project author : Yuri Soloviev, Artek artist-designer . On the grave was installed the tomb of marble tile (grey with splashes of red).
 

The Memorial Of Glory
Photo 2011

On the tombstone overhead metal letters were is the inscription:

"They will live forever in the hearts of a grateful child"
 

Right on the tombstone was a steel plate with the text:

"The Artek campers who fell on the battlefields
The great Patriotic war".
 

On the left of the headstone was a steel plate with the text:

"Soldiers who fell during the liberation from Nazi invaders of the pioneer camp "Artek":
Lieutenant Tishchenko P. D.
Lieutenant Yakovenko V. D.
ml. Sergeant Ivanov N. G.
ordinary Budnikova N. With.
ordinary Bolvanov I. V.
ordinary Volodin I. D.
ordinary Zinoviev N. And."
 
Between the steel plates was planted flowers.

 

Photo 1990


Photo 2011
 

Over the tomb is an architectural structure made of concrete. Two pylons in the compound forming the nose of the ship landing ship. On one side of the pylon patch were high-relief images in bronze: pioneer icon next to the profile – a sailor, a soldier, a pilot. The pylons are located at the site covered with a marble slab.

Currently, the memorial has undergone changes. On pylons of the high relief images do not. The pylons are painted in pink color. In a mass grave is a tombstone of concrete (2.05 x 1.9 m), on which is mounted a steel plate (65 x 47 cm) with the text:

"Soldiers who fell during the liberation from Nazi invaders

the pioneer camp "Artek":

Lieutenant Tishchenko P. D.

Lieutenant Yakovenko V. D.

ml. Sergeant Ivanov N. G.

ordinary Budnikova N. With.

ordinary Bolvanov I. V.

ordinary Volodin I. D.

ordinary Zinoviev N. And."

Братская могила
воинов, погибших
при освобождении «Артека»

Фото 1956 г

На братской могиле воинов, погибших при освобождении «Артека», памятные знаки менялись несколько раз. Первый Памятный знак в честь освободителей «Артека» Был установлен в 1956 году. Авторы проекта: артековцы. На братской могиле воинов отдельной Приморской армии был установлен обелиск из белого инкерманского камня в форме четырехгранной пирамиды. На лицевой стороне - мраморная плита с текстом:

«Советским воинам и партизанам, павшим за свободу Родины».

 

Второй Памятный знак в честь освободителей «Артека» Памятный знак состоял на государственном учете. Решение Крымского областного исполкома от 10 декабря 1984 года. Был установлен в честь 20-летия Победы советского народа над фашистской Германией. Открыт в мае 1965 года. В надгробие из бетона (размеры 1,45 X 1,0 м) была вмонтирована мемориальная плита из белого мрамора (размер 1,0 X 0,58 м) с текстом:

«Здесь похоронены воины, павшие смертью храбрых

при освобождении пионерского лагеря «Артек».

Вечная память героям!»

 

Мемориал Славы установлен в честь 40-летия Победы советского народа в Великой Отечественной войне. Открыт в мае 1985 года. Автор проекта : Юрий Соловьев, артековский художник-дизайнер . На могиле было установлено надгробие из мраморной плитки (серый цвет с вкраплениями красного). 
 

Мемориал Славы
Фото 2011 г

На надгробии накладными металлическими буквами была выполнена надпись:

«Они будут жить вечно в сердцах благодарных потомком»
 

Справа на надгробии находилась стальная плита с текстом:

«Артековцам, павшим на полях сражений
Великой Отечественной войны».
 

Слева на надгробии находилась стальная плита с текстом:

«Воинам, павшим при освобождении от фашистских захватчиков пионерского лагеря «Артек»:
лейтенанту Тищенко Д.П.
лейтенанту Яковенко В.Д.
мл. сержанту Иванову Н.Г.
рядовому Будникову Н.С.
рядовому Болванову И.В.
рядовому Володину И.Д.
рядовому Зиновьеву Н.И.»
 
Между стальными плитами были посажены цветы.

 

Фото 1990 г.


Фото 2011 г.
 

Над могилой находится архитектурное сооружение выполнено из бетона. Два пилона в соединении образуют нос корабля десантного судна. На одной из сторон пилона находились накладные горельефные изображения из бронзы: пионерский значок, рядом в профиль – матрос, солдат, летчик. Пилоны расположены на площадке, покрытой мраморной плитой.

В настоящее время мемориал претерпел изменения. На пилонах горельефных изображений нет. Пилоны покрашены в розовый цвет. На братской могиле находится надгробный камень из бетона (2,05 х 1,9 м), на который вмонтирована стальная плита (65 х 47 см) с текстом:

«Воинам, павшим при освобождении от фашистских захватчиков

пионерского лагеря «Артек»:

лейтенанту Тищенко Д.П.

лейтенанту Яковенко В.Д.

мл. сержанту Иванову Н.Г.

рядовому Будникову Н.С.

рядовому Болванову И.В.

рядовому Володину И.Д.

рядовому Зиновьеву Н.И.»